Latest Products http://www.rsvglobal.co.in Latest Products Wed, 05 May 2021 18:19:37 +0530 en-us http://www.rsvglobal.co.in Oil Seeds http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/oil-seeds.htm http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/oil-seeds.htm Thu, 04 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in supplying and exporting of a diverse range of Oil Seeds. Oil Seeds, offered by us, are inclusive of Niger Seeds, Safflower Seeds, Sesame Seeds, Sunflower Seeds and Flax Seeds. Niger Seeds http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/niger-seeds.htm http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/niger-seeds.htm Oil Seeds Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is widely acknowledged as the trustworthy Supplier and Exporter of Niger Seeds. Niger Seeds are procured from the reliable vendors present in the market. Niger Seeds, offered by us, are appreciated for their consistent quality and supply. Safflower Seeds http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/safflower-seeds.htm http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/safflower-seeds.htm Oil Seeds Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company feels pride in introducing itself as one of the credible Suppliers and Exporters of Safflower Seeds. Safflower Seeds (Carthamus tinctorius L.) are extensively used for extracting oil. Further, Safflower Seeds are also used as meal, birdseed, etc. Sesame Seeds http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/sesame-seeds.htm Oil Seeds Thu, 04 Apr 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the leading Supplier and Exporter of Sesame Seeds. Sesame Seeds, offered by us, are procured from the renowned vendors of the market. Sesame Seeds are the oldest Oilseed crop in the world. Sesame Seeds are extensively used in Asian cuisines. Brown Sesame Seeds http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/brown-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/brown-sesame-seeds.htm Oil Seeds Sesame Seeds Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 With the help of vast industrial experience, we bring forth the best quality Brown Sesame Seeds. As a distinguished Supplier and Exporter, we procure Brown Sesame Seeds from the well-known cultivators. White Sesame Seeds http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/white-sesame-seeds.htm http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/white-sesame-seeds.htm Oil Seeds Sesame Seeds Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a dependable Supplier and Exporter of White Sesame Seeds all over the world. White Sesame Seeds are procured from the reliable cultivators of the market. Besides, we ensure that White Sesame Seeds are thoroughly cleaned and graded in order to enhance their quality and size. Sunflower Seeds http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/sunflower-seeds.htm http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/sunflower-seeds.htm Oil Seeds Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is excelling in the domain of supplying and exporting the best quality Sunflower Seeds. Sunflower Seed is the fruit of the sunflower (Helianthus annuus). The term "Sunflower Seed" is actually a misnomer when applied to the seed in its pericarp (hull). Flax Seeds http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/flax-seeds.htm http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/flax-seeds.htm Oil Seeds Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Supplier and Exporter of Flax Seeds. Flax Seeds, offered by us, are used for extracting linseed oil. We procure these Flax Seeds from the reputed vendors who use the latest cultivation practices. Cassia Tora Seeds http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/cassia-tora-seeds.htm http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/cassia-tora-seeds.htm Mon, 20 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the counted amongst the reliable Suppliers and Exporters of Cassia Tora Seeds. In international market, Casia Tora Seeds are categorized as Bold Cassia Torae Seed and Small Cassia Torae Seeds. Food Grains http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/food-grains.htm http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/food-grains.htm Thu, 13 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Supplier and Exporter of Food Grains. The range of Food Grains, offered by us, includes Maize Seeds, Sorghum Seeds, Millet Seeds, Soybean Seeds, Indian Rice and Wheat. Food Grains, offered by us, are procured from the reputed vendors of the market. Maize Seeds http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/maize-seeds.htm http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/maize-seeds.htm Food Grains Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is the leading Supplier and Exporter of Maize Seeds. Maize Seed is emerging as the third most important crop in India. Maize Seeds are used as human food and animal feed. Sorghum Seeds http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/sorghum-seeds.htm http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/sorghum-seeds.htm Food Grains Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company rated amongst the topmost Suppliers and Exporters of Sorghum Seeds. Sorghum Seeds, offered by us, are procured from the associated cultivators of the market. We offer White as well as Yellowish Sorghum Seeds in India. Millet Seeds http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/millet-seeds.htm http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/millet-seeds.htm Food Grains Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the renowned Suppliers and Exporters of Millet Seeds. Millet Seeds are considered as one of the most nutritious and easily digestible gains. Millet Seeds are rich source of phosphorus, vitamin B and iron. Protein in Millet Seeds may vary from 5-20%, but generally averages 10-12%. Soybean Seeds http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/soybean-seeds.htm http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/soybean-seeds.htm Food Grains Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company holds specialization in supplying and exporting the best quality Soybean Seeds. Soybean Seeds, offered by us, are widely used for extracting oil. We procure these Soybean Seeds from the associated manufacturers, having capacity of about 3,500 metric ton per day. Indian Rice http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/indian-rice.htm http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/indian-rice.htm Food Grains Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We supply and export a remarkable range of Indian Rice (IR-36 Indian Rice). Our offered Indian Rice is ideal for preparing a variety of dishes and is great for daily consumption & special occasions. Our knowledgeable professionals clean the procured Indian Rice before packaging in order to provide quality range. Wheat http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/wheat.htm http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/wheat.htm Food Grains Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have gained the trust of the clients, as a prominent Supplier and Exporter of Wheat. Wheat is the rich dietary source of protein and other fibers. Wheat is widely used while preparing wide range of cuisines all over the world. Tamarind Pods http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/tamarind-pods.htm http://www.rsvglobal.co.in/tamarind-pods.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has entrenched its position in both domestic and international markets, as one of the Tamarind Pods. Tamarind Pod is widely used in Asian cuisines. Tamarind Pods carry high nutritive content which is beneficial for health.